Board of Directors

 
 
FullSizeRender.jpeg
 

                      President

                                          Jill Russel
                                    eXp Realty LLC
                                     541-331-4060
                               jill@klamath-homes.com

 
Ellingson_09f (3).jpg
Dayna Durant-Sellars.jpg

Past
President

Stacy Ellingson
Fisher Nicholson Realty
541-591-4322
stacy.ellingson@fnrhomes.com

 

 PRESident EleCT / Director of governmental affairs

         Dayna Durant-Sellers
         Fisher Nicholson Realty
       541-281-2835
 dayna.durant@fnrhomes.com

medium-2.jpeg
Mike.jpg

Director of Education

Courtney Shaw
Coldwell Banker
Holman Premier Realty
541-891-8128
cshaw@cbkfalls.com

Director of
professional standards

Michael Spencer
Fisher Nicholson Realty
541-891-9426
michael.spencer@fnrhomes.com
 

 
medium-3.jpeg
medium.jpeg

Director of recert.

Evonne Woods
Coldwell Banker Holman Premier Realty
541-678-0847
ewoods@cbkfalls.com

Director of
MLS

Darlene Humphreys
Coldwell Banker Holman Premier Realty
541-891-6738
darleneh214@gmail.com

 
HeadshotFB.png
1-2.jpg

Director of
CommUNITY Outreach

Margot Durand
eXp Realty LLC
541-274-1903
margotdurand@gmail.com

Director of
Finance

Julia Rajnus
Century 21 Showcase Realtors
707-953-9448
rajnusj@gmail.com

Shelley Conrad.jpg
JODY CARTER.jpg
 

Director of
Member Services

Shelley Conrad
Fisher Nicholson Realty
541-891-4494
shelleystokes65@hotmail.com

Director of Risk management

Jody Carter
Windermere Real Estate
541-892-5402
jodycarter@windermere.com