Board of Directors

 
 
17818985_302229940207213_1273696023625072640_a.jpg
 

                      President

                                          Jill Russel
                                        EXP Realty
                                     541-331-4060
                               jill@klamath-homes.com

 
Ellingson_09f (3).jpg
Dayna Durant-Sellars.jpg

Past
President

Stacy Ellingson
Fisher Nicholson Realty
541-591-4322
stacy.ellingson@fnrhomes.com

 

 PRESident EleCT

         Dayna Durant-Sellers
         Fisher Nicholson Realty
       541-281-2835
 dayna.durant@fnrhomes.com

 
PhyllisMoore2x3.jpg
Mike.jpg

Director of Education

Phyllis Moore
Coldwell Banker
Holman Premier Realty
541-891-9757
psmoorerealtor@aol.com

Director of
professional standards

Michael Spencer
Fisher Nicholson Realty
541-891-9426
michael.spencer@fnrhomes.com
 

 

Director of Government Affairs

Randy L. Shaw
Coldwell Banker 
Holman Premier Realty
541-891-0296
rlestate@kfalls.net

Director of
MLS


Eric Moore
EXP Realty
541-521-2401
eric.moore@fnrhomes.com

 
Headshot MD PNG.png
1-2.jpg

Director of
CommUNITY Outreach

Margot Durand
Fisher Nicholson Realty
541-274-1903
margotdurand@gmail.com

Director of
Finance

Julia Rajnus
Century 21 Showcase Realtors
707-953-9448
rajnusj@gmail.com

CourtneyForney-2x3.jpg
JODY CARTER.jpg
 

Director of
Member Services

Courtney Forney
Coldwell Banker Holman Premier Realty
541-891-8128
cforney@cbkfalls.com

Director of Risk management

Jody Carter
Windermere Real Estate
541-892-5402
jodycarter@windermere.com